Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Renewed Wellness

Chiropractors located in West Palm Beach, FL

22 total reviews

Renewed Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renewed Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Every time I went there it’s a pain and stress relief for me.the staff are great specially Dr Taylor do his Bess to make pt satisfied and I can’t thanks enough for the great service they provided.
Iram S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Professional staff
D'maurya S.
Submitted 08/09/19
I scheduled this appointment,for my daughter because I knew her experience would be great! I'm honored to say Dr.Karina she was well PLEASED. Thanks
Lillis T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Lillis T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Gerald D.
Submitted 08/06/19
The office and atmosphere is so welcoming! The staff is pleasant and everyone seems to enjoy where they work!
Olive M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Exceptional
Chenel F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Joseph Taylor seemed very knowledgeable in what he is doing I think due to the passion he has in helping others feel better and getting their bodies to where it is suppose to be. Thank you DR.
Belinda F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff. Excellent service.
William S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I felt welcomed and well informed.
Kayla D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very knowledgeable, great patient care, and genuinely cares about patients health.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 07/03/19
I TOTALLY recommend Renewed Wellness! They truly live up to their name ! You really do feel RENEWED AND WELL ONCE you leave there after each session! The staff and doctors are very professional and know their work!! I strongly recommend Renew Wellness!! You too will say the same thing!!
Sataris B.
Submitted 07/03/19
"This place is phenomenal! Amazing Staff Dr. Taylor, Jasmine, Courtney, Lourdes."
Tae E.
Submitted 07/03/19
"Dr. Taylor has to be hands down the best Doctor statewide."
Wes H.
Submitted 07/03/19
"I appreciated how genuinely concerned Mr. Taylor was about the pain."
Eric M.
Submitted 07/03/19
"Dr. Taylor answered all my questions and listened like a caring doctor should."
Cristina .
Submitted 07/03/19
"They care for their patients and explained my treatment plan to me."
MJ D.
Submitted 07/03/19
"Dr. Kristina is always nice, pleasant and patience. She's a good listener."
Warren C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional staff. If you have any fear of getting an adjustment, this is the place to go. Everyone is super friendly! Oh and i forgot to mention it smells so so good there!