Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Renewed Wellness

Chiropractors located in West Palm Beach, FL

32 total reviews

Renewed Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renewed Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olive M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Over the moon!!!
Alexander B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very polite and professional
Hala B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional. Dr Taylor has magic hands .
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Chiropractic treatment isn’t something at the top of many people’s list, but the staff at renewed wellness definitely know how to put a positive spin and something that for some can be tedious and daunting. The positivity definitely leaves you feeling renewed!
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience Friendly staff Dr. Taylor is a true professional
Maxine P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful stuff know your name and greet you with a smile My service day was excellent I look forward to go back to every appointment I have there
Cora P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent
Alan D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Taylor, was able to answer all my concerns concerning my shoulder pain. Explaining the entire process to getting me healthy again. The office staff was very professional and polite.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Taylor and his wife are always on point. I have had a few severe back flair ups and I can always count on them getting me back in alignment in a short space of time. They really care about your wellbeing. Thank you both.
Mandi D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Best most polite team I’ve ever dealt with.
Trevor D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Every time I went there it’s a pain and stress relief for me.the staff are great specially Dr Taylor do his Bess to make pt satisfied and I can’t thanks enough for the great service they provided.
Iram S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Professional staff
D'maurya S.
Submitted 08/09/19
I scheduled this appointment,for my daughter because I knew her experience would be great! I'm honored to say Dr.Karina she was well PLEASED. Thanks
Lillis T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Lillis T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Gerald D.
Submitted 08/06/19
The office and atmosphere is so welcoming! The staff is pleasant and everyone seems to enjoy where they work!
Olive M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Exceptional
Chenel F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Joseph Taylor seemed very knowledgeable in what he is doing I think due to the passion he has in helping others feel better and getting their bodies to where it is suppose to be. Thank you DR.
Belinda F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff. Excellent service.