Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Renewed Wellness

Aesthetics & Chiropractors located in West Palm Beach, FL

42 total reviews

Renewed Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renewed Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent health care services. Physicians and staff really listened to my needs and cared about my overall health.
Jana P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Staff is always very hospitable and professional
Hilario V.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent in customer service
Lourdes P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Taylor is amazing! I went in for my 1st postpartum adjustment & ive never felt better. I was suffering from a lot of upper and lower back pain from the pregnancy, Labor & afterwards. So glad I was finally able to go in for my adjustment! Thank you Renewed Wellness!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had an adjustment and it felt wonderful!
Amber A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and informative.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great service and even better results.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Taylor is very attentive and extremely thorough. His holistic approach is refreshing! His staff is always pleasant and accommodating.
Liliana N.
Submitted 11/25/19
Personal was very friendly and professional.
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and professional staff and service! A genuine concern for my well being is evident. The understanding of a busy schedule is respected. I highly recommend Renewed Wellness!
Olive M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Over the moon!!!
Alexander B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very polite and professional
Hala B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional. Dr Taylor has magic hands .
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Chiropractic treatment isn’t something at the top of many people’s list, but the staff at renewed wellness definitely know how to put a positive spin and something that for some can be tedious and daunting. The positivity definitely leaves you feeling renewed!
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience Friendly staff Dr. Taylor is a true professional
Maxine P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful stuff know your name and greet you with a smile My service day was excellent I look forward to go back to every appointment I have there
Cora P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent
Alan D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Taylor, was able to answer all my concerns concerning my shoulder pain. Explaining the entire process to getting me healthy again. The office staff was very professional and polite.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Taylor and his wife are always on point. I have had a few severe back flair ups and I can always count on them getting me back in alignment in a short space of time. They really care about your wellbeing. Thank you both.
Mandi D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Best most polite team I’ve ever dealt with.